Skip to content

Exploratory Team

Exploratory Team

Exploratory Teachers

Garand, Leo - P.E./Health
Ext. 2511/2539 lgarand@durango.k12.co.us

Gates, Karla - Technology
Ext. 2508 kgates@durango.k12.co.us

Goode, Caryl - Art/Photography
Ext. 2531 cgoode@durango.k12.co.us

Jensen, Molly - Music
Ext. 2526 mjensen@durango.k12.co.us

Kyser, Tom - Choir
Ext. 2528 tkyser@durango.k12.co.us

Mayes, Tai - P.E./Health
Ext. 2511/2539 tmayes@durango.k12.co.us

Starns, Pat - Technology
Ext. 2510 pstarns@durango.k12.co.us

Exploratory Support

Bucher, Mandy - Special Education (SPED 8th Gr)
Ext. 2525 abucher@durango.k12.co.us

Hoar, Stephanie - Special Education (SPED 6th Gr)
Ext. 2532 shoar@durango.k12.co.us

Jaramillo, Mike - Affective Education (A.E.)
Ext. 2524 mjaramillo@durango.k12.co.us

Schiff, Aaron - Special Education (SPED 7th Gr)
Ext. 2554 aschiff@durango.k12.co.us

Webbe, Chantey - English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 cwebbe@durango.k12.co.us

sfy39587p04